Cloud Lands

First Three books of the Cloud Lands Saga are available!

Book 3 – Calvarian Games. Order on Amazon.

Book 2 – Warrior Path.  Order Warrior Path on Amazon 

Warrior_Path_kindle Cover
Pottle’s epic saga begins with book 1: Cloud Shifters,  released January of 2016 by E2 Books and Company – an imprint of Ellechor Publishing House.

Check out the new Cover!

CloudShifters_eBook_Cover_3D_final CloudShifters_KINDLE_ebook    
Among the natural clouds lies the Cloud Land of Glade where all of the young angels are preparing for the upcoming school year. For Cadin and his best friend Lep, this means entering the Commons High School where they must choose a Path.
In a year where they already have to worry about homework and their auras emerging, a challenge for Warrior Path angels is suddenly open to new students for the first time in the history of the Games.
Follow Cadin’s journey as he and Lep gather an unorthodox team of young angels who try to earn enough school badges and battle through harrowing qualifiers for a spot in the Calvarian Games.
Along the way, secretes of the clouds are revealed, friendships grow, character is tested, and choices must be made as Cadin learns that his unique abilities make him either a weapon or a target in a looming war. Which path will he choose?

To get a taste for the Cloud Lands, read the Mini Adventures (short stories): Lynn’s Dragon Ranch and Cloud Chess.

Kindle_Cover_DragonRanch_newFont Cloud Chess_kindle Cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *